Base FM. The station that rules the nation. Soul, funk, reggae, hiphop, drum'n'bass & dubstep.


Base Breakfast with Chip & Tyra


(C) Smokey Robinson – Crusin’

(T) Isaac Aesili ft Deva Mahal – Red horizon


(C) Deach – Deachie is back (Smashproof remix)

(T) Eru Dangerspiel – Kevin

(C) Jose James & Jef Neve – Autumn in New York


(T) Bilal – Free

(C) Jah Mali – El Shaddai

(T) Mos Def – Umi says (Zero 7 remix)


(C) Katchafire – Love letter (Umberto Echo dub)

(T) Kora – Culture




(C) Miles Davis – Bye bye blackbird
(T) Janelle Monae ft B.O.B. & Lupe Fiasco – Tightrope (remix)

(C) Alphabeathead – Petone, Petone, Petone


(T) J Dubs – Pages

(C) P-Money ft Vince Harder – Everything (Ghost remix)

(T) Bush Babees – Remember we (Salaam remix)




(C) Mayer Hawthorne – I need you

(T) Madlib & Stacey Epps – The way I live

(C) The Skatalites ft Jackie Opel – Valley of green




(C) Gappy Ranks – Heavy load

(T) The JB’s – Hot pants road

(C) Andreya Triana – Lost where I belong (Flying Lotus remix)


(T) M.I.A. – Paper planes

(C) Peeta Morgan – Di government

(T) Nas & Damian Marley – Nah mean


(C) Jay-Z – Jigga what, jigga who (MTV unplugged)

(T) Shawn Jackson – Feelin’ Jack

(C) Harry Connick Jnr – We are in love


(T) De La Soul ft Yummy Bingham – Much more

(C) The Silkie – Concrete jungle

Click here to listen